Book Lists

Book Lists from Boston Bibliophile

Suggested Reading and Lists I've Come Up With

Happy St. Patrick's Day. 3/17/15. More Irish reads.

R.I.P. Terry Pratchett. 3/12/15. Fantasy and science fiction to dip into the world of the deceased fantasy master.

Mr. Selfridge is Coming Back to PBS. 3/10/15. Books about shopping, Selfridge and more.

Holiday Traditions & My Favorite Cookbooks. 11/25/14. Cooking, Christmas, Chanukah.

If You Loved Gone Girl.... 11/14/14. Readalikes for Gillian Flynn's hit Gone Girl.

Get Your Look-Away Look Ready....10/21/14. Halloween reads.

More Fall Books! 9/5/12. More recent releases for fall 2012.

Fall Books to Grab. 9/27/12. Some great books coming out in fall 2012.

Readercon 2012. 7/16/12. A roundup of some great recent science fiction and fantasy.

Summer Reading Part 4: LGBT Reads. 6/28/12. Books on gay/lesbian/bisexual and transgender issues.

Summer Reading Part 3: Great Stuff Out in Paperback. 6/27/12. Some recent recommended paperback releases.

Summer Reading Part 2: My Summer Reading Plans. 6/26/12. What I had on the nightstand for the summer of 2012.

Summer Reading Part One-And Matching Snacks. 6/25/12. Some fun books, and what snacks you should enjoy alongside them.

Read More About Afghanistan. 6/15/12. A roundup of some recent and not so recent books about the country of Afghanistan.

Happy St. Patrick's Day! My Favorite Irish Books. 3/17/12. Books about Ireland.

Five More for the Beach Bag. 7/5/11. Mr. Boston Bibliophile recommends some fun reads.

Five For the Beach Bag. 6/30/11. My summer reading recommendations.

Happy Bastille Day! 7/14/10. Books for the Francophile in all of us.

Holiday Gift Guides

Gift Guide 2013

Gift Guide 2012